April 28, 2019 Show Program

Host Venue
Cohn Group https://www.cohnrestaurants.com/group-dining?utm_source=mainmenu&utm_medium=global&utm_campaign=meetings_events

Bar Service
The Swig Rig SD www.theswigrig.com

Beauty
Detour Salon detoursalon.com

MK Beauty Experiences by Carolyn Bishop Www.marykay.com/carolynbishop

RBS Enterprises www.beyondthebeauty.com

Catering
Phils BBQ https://philsbbq.net

Limelight Event Services www.limelighteventservices.com

Coordinator / Event Planner
Southern House Events + Design https://www.southernhouseevents.com

Desserts
Cravory Cookies www.thecravory.com

The French Gourmet www.thefrenchgourmet.com

Sensational Treats SensationalTreats.com

Entertainment
Diamond Entertainment www.daient.com

MY DJs mydjs.net Entertainment: DJ's/Bands/MC/ Musicians/Acrobats/Dancers

Movin-Tunes movin-tunes.com

Fashion
Brides of San Diego http://www.bridesofsandiego.net/

Bridal and Tuxedo Galleria www.bridalandtuxedogalleria.com

Leigh & Siena www.leighsiena.com

Occasion Brands dba/Kleinfeld Bridal Party www.kleinfeldbridalparty.com

Florals and Floral Décor
LEVANT LANE levantlane.com

Hartworks Florals http://www.hartworksfloral.com/

Health
Hardcore Fitness www.hardcorefitnessSD.com

Paul Taylor, DMD - Advanced Dentistry www.paultaylordmd.com

Home & Lifestyle
The Marketing Arm as Agent for State Farm Mutual Insurance Company

Keller Williams Realty www.ellenmeador.kw.com

Farm Fresh To You https://www.farmfreshtoyou.com/

Soleil Communications (Welk Resorts) www.welkresorts.com

Honeymoon / Travel
INFINITEE TRAVEL NETWORK Infiniteetravelnetwork.com

Media

San Diego Style Weddings Magazine https://sandiegostyleweddings.com/

Photo Booths
Photo Glam Booth www.photoglambooth.com

Movin-Tunes movin-tunes.com

Registry
Dinner4two www.dinner4two.com

Williams Sonoma www.williams-sonoma.com

Rentals
Platinum Event Rentals www.platinumeventrentals.com

Ceremony & Reception Venues
Cohn Group https://www.cohnrestaurants.com/group-dining?utm_source=mainmenu&utm_medium=global&utm_campaign=meetings_events

Coasterra Restaurant Group https://www.cohnrestaurants.com/group-dining?utm_source=mainmenu&utm_medium=global&utm_campaign=meetings_events

Catamaran Resort Hotel www.catamaranresort.com/weddings

Lakehouse Hotel & Resort http://www.lakehousehotelandresort.com/

Tom Ham's Lighthouse tomhamslighthouse.com

Bali Hai Restaurant balihairestaurant.com

Stone Brewing stonebrewing.com

City of Coronado www.coronado.ca.us

The Lafayette Hotel www.lafayettehotelsds.com

Visual Arts
Stockham Media http://www.stockhammedia.com/

Aiya Photography https://www.aiyaphotography.com/

Sam Fu Photography https://www.samfustudio.com/

Tim Otto Photography www.timotto.com

Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com

Angelika's Photography www.angelikasphotography.com

Brett Charles Rose Photography and Video http://www.bcrphoto.com/

AV and Production
Eventavision http://eventavision.com

Pop Up Shop and Gifts
Gourmet Wedding Gifts https://gourmetweddinggifts.com/

SanDiegoWedding.com JMC POP UP SHOP www.sandiegowedding.com