February 3, 2019 Show Program

Thank you to our Host Venue The Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines Resort!

Exhibiting Companies:

Beauty 

Beauty Experiences by Carolyn Bishop Www.marykay.com/carolynbishop

Hair and Makeup Diva  https://hairandmakeupdiva.com/

Event Planning

Stylish Weddings and Events stylishweddingsandevents.com

Luna Party Events https://www.lunapartyevents.net/

Desserts & Cakes

Zara & Mina www.zaramina.com

Sensational Treats www.sensationaltreats.com

Cravory Cookies www.thecravory.com

DOLCE ITALIAN SWEETS LLC WWW.DOLCEITALIANSWEETS.COM

its a piece a cake www.itsapieceacake.com

Entertainment: DJ's/Bands/ Musicians

AZ Dueling Pianos www.az-duelingpianos.com

Bunn DJ Company https://www.bunndjcompany.com/

Diamond Entertainment www.daient.com

Deploy VR Virtual Reality www.deployvr.com

The Fabulous Ultratones www.ultratones.com

A Touch Of Class Music www.atouchofclassmusic.com

SD Wedding Pro DJs www.djtonykings.com

DJ Darling Mobile Entertainment www.DJDarling.com

Fashion

Friar Tux Shop www.friartux.com

Brides of San Diego http://www.bridesofsandiego.net/     

Jana Ann LLC www.janaann.com

Favors

ONEHOPEWINE www.onehopewine.com/myshop/aprilmartin

Florals & Decor

Unique Inspirations http://www.unique-inspirations.net/

Fiori di Sophia www.FioridiSophia.com

Home & Lifestyle

The Marketing Arm as Agent for State Farm Mutual Insurance Company

Optum Home Solutions, Inc. https://www.bathplanet.com

Honeymoon & Travel

INFINITEE TRAVEL NETWORK Infiniteetravelnetwork.com

The Art of Travel www.theartoftravelonline.com

Kaleo Marketing www.kaleomarketing.com

Media & Publication

San Diego Style Weddings https://sandiegostyleweddings.com/

Other

Soleil Communications (Welk Resorts) www.welkresorts.com

Janet Morrin Acrylic Signs

Photo Booth

TapSnap San Diego www.tapsnap1206.com

Registry

Dinner4two www.dinner4two.com

Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Rentals: Linens/Furniture/Arches/Dishware

Platinum Event Rentals www.platinumeventrentals.com

Specialty Services

Elevated Engagements www.elevatedengagements.com

Margaret's Couture Cleaners www.margarets.com

Venues: Ceremony & Reception

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines Resort https://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/california/hilton-la-jolla-torrey-pines-SANTPHH/event/weddings.html

Catamaran Resort Hotel www.catamaranresort.com/weddings

Lakehouse Hotel & Resort http://www.lakehousehotelandresort.com

Green Acre Campus Pointe www.greenacresd.com

Birch Aquarium at Scripps

Omni La Costa https://www.omnihotels.com

Tom Ham's Lighthouse tomhamslighthouse.com

Bali Hai Restaurant balihairestaurant.com

Britt Scripps Manor brittscrippsmanor.com

Tower 23 Hotel www.t23hotel.com

HILTON LOS CABOS BEACH & GOLF RESORT https://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/baja-california-sur/hilton-los-cabos-beach-and-golf-resort-SJDLCHH/index.html

Visual Arts: Photography / Videography

Kirstin Burrows Photography www.kirstinburrowsphotography.com

Stockham Media stockhammedia.com

Aiya Photography https://www.aiyaphotography.com

Sam Fu Photography https://www.samfustudio.com

French Romance Photography frenchromancephotography.com

Stephy Wong Photography stephywong.com

Andy Lu Wedding Photography www.andyluweddings.com

Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com

Adrian Christie Weddings www.AdrianChristie.com

D3 Video Plus d3videoplus.com

ESBORRONDA PRODUCTIONS www.esborrondaproductions.com