July 14, 2019 Show Program

Host Venue: InterContinental San Diego

please check back on show day for all exhibitors listings and links!

Host Venue

InterContinental San Diego https://www.intercontinentalsandiego.com/

Accommodations / Hotel Rooms

BAJAMAR OCEANFRONT GOLF & RESORT www.golfbajamar.com

Beauty

Makeup Artistry by Tracie www.tracierosales.com

RBS Enterprise Inc.

Bridal Accessories

J Lewis Bridal www.jlewisbridal.com

Coordinator / Event Planner

Fancy Day Planning Services www.fancydayservices.com

Stephanie Rose Events stephanieroseevents.com

Desserts

Cravory Cookies www.thecravory.com

Coronado Gluten Free Pantry www.coronadosglutenfreepantry.com

San Diego Candy Buffets www.sandiegocandybuffets.com

Entertainment

VOX Djs www.voxdjs.com

Fashion

Friar Tux Shop www.friartux.com

Brides of San Diego https://www.bridesofsandiego.net/

The Gentlemen's Tux Club WWW.TUXCLUB.COM

Florals and Floral Décor

Simplyadinafloral Www.simplyadinafloral.com

jennifer cole florals www.jennifercoleflorals.com

Gifts & Favors

Wine Not Be A Hero/ ONEHOPE Wine https://www.onehopewine.com/myshop/winenotbeahero

Health & Well Being

Paul Taylor, DMD - Advanced Dentistry www.paultaylordmd.com

FIT. by Francesca www.fitbyfrancesca.com

Rice Chiropractic and Wellness http://drrice.weightseminar.com/

Bridget’s Essence of Beauty https://www.beob.info/

Lifewave lifewave.com/wadejensen

Home & Lifestyle

The Marketing Arm as Agent for State Farm Mutual Insurance Company

MITURN REAL ESTATE miturnrealestate.com

Honeymoon / Travel

INFINITEE TRAVEL NETWORK Infiniteetravelnetwork.com

Heathre Foster Travel HeathreFosterTravel.com

Invitations

Formalinvites https://www.instagram.com/formalinvites/

Media: Publication/Magazine/Technology/Website

San Diego Style Weddings Magazine https://sandiegostyleweddings.com/

Exquisite Weddings Magazine https://www.exquisiteweddingsmagazine.com/

Aileron Group LLC amacii.com

Specialty Services

Margaret's Cleaners www.margarets.com

Grupo CA Resorts www.VoyageVacationClub.com

Soleil Communications (Welk Resorts) www.welkresorts.com

Photo Booth

Ice Cream Foto www.icecreamfoto.com

Magical Mirror Photo Booth www.magicalmirrorbooth.com

Registry

Dinner4two www.dinner4two.com

Williams Sonoma www.williams-sonoma.com

Rentals: Linens/Furniture/Arches/Dishware

Platinum Event Rentals www.platinumeventrentals.com

Restaurant: Rehearsal Dinners/Wedding Brunches

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse www.delfriscos.com

Venues: Ceremony & Reception

InterContinental San Diego https://www.intercontinentalsandiego.com/

Catamaran Resort Hotel www.catamaranresort.com/weddings

Tom Ham's Lighthouse tomhamslighthouse.com

Bali Hai Restaurant balihairestaurant.com

DoubleTree San Diego Downtown www.sandiegodowntown.doubletree.com

Hilton San Diego Resort and Spa https://www.sandiegohilton.com/

The Lafayette Hotel www.lafayettehotelsds.com 

The Westgate Hotel Westgatehotel.com

Sycuan Resort https://www.sycuan.com/book/sycuan-casino-resort-weddings/

Visual Arts: Photography / Videography

Stockham Media stockhammedia.com

Sam Fu Photography https://www.samfustudio.com/

BE Studios www.bestudios.me

Together Creative www.together-creative.com

Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com

Allison Davis Photography www.allisondavisphotography.com

Tim Otto Photography www.timotto.com

ShadowCatcher Imagery www.shadowcatcherimagery.com